Catholic School Council

The success of a Catholic School Council is completely dependent on the commitment of its members. We need your support to make the Denis Morris Catholic School Council a success. Your active involvement in your child’s education should not stop at elementary school. In fact, it is an essential component in the success of your child’s formative education, Being aware of the happenings at Denis Morris High School gives parents a better understanding of their child’s school life. Get informed by attending our monthly meetings and through our periodical newsletters. Your involvement makes a positive impact in your child’s education, regardless of their age. Please contact any member of your Catholic School Council for information and for time commitments on our various committees, e.g. graduation, school dances, uniform. Perhaps there is an issue we haven’t addressed yet: communication is key.

Denis Morris Catholic School Council 2017-2018

Darlene Beauregard (Chair) Mr. Danny Di Lorenzo (Principal, Treasurer)


Pina Palombo Tracey Neufeld (Community Rep)
Patrick Beaugeuard Nancy General
Lynn Piech (Parish Rep) Frances de Lima
Shona Daly Louise Montreuil
Leeann Flynn Angela Coleman
Jeannie McGlynn Alison Joly
Ellie Marynuik Nadia LaSelva
Melissa Gordon (Recording Secretary)

Student Representatives

Brooklyn Daly Paul Gifford

Meetings (all meetings start at 6:30pm)

Agenda Minutes
November 2017 Agenda Minutes
March 2018 Agenda Minutes
May 2018 Agenda Minutes